St Philip's School

Term dates for 2018-2020

Summer Term 2019

Thursday 25th April – Friday 24th May First Half

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May Half Term Holiday

Monday 3rd June – Friday 5th July Second Half


Michaelmas Term 2019

Wednesday 4th September – Friday 18th October First Half

Monday 21st October – Friday 1st November Half Term Holiday

Monday 4th November – Thursday 12th December Second Half


Lent Term 2020

Tuesday 7th January – Friday 14th February First Half

Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February Half Term Holiday

Monday 24th February – Friday 27th March Second Half


Summer Term 2020

Wednesday 22nd April – Friday 22nd May First Half

Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May Half Term Holiday

Monday 1st June – Thursday 2nd July Second Half

Site by Mercer Design
St Philip's Term Dates