St Philip's School

Term dates

SUMMER TERM 2021

Tuesday 20th April Staff Inset Day

Wednesday 21st April – Friday 28th May First Half

Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May

Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June Half Term Holiday

Monday 7th June – Friday 2nd July Second Half


MICHAELMAS TERM 2021

Monday 6th and Tuesday 7th September Staff Inset Days

Wednesday 8th September – Friday 15th October First Half

Monday 18th October – Friday 29th October Half Term Holiday

Monday 1st November – Friday 10th December Second Half


LENT TERM 2022

Tuesday 4th January Staff Inset Day

Wednesday 5th January – Friday 11th February First Half

Monday 14th – Friday 18th February Half Term Holiday

Monday 21st February – Friday 25th March Second Half


SUMMER TERM 2022

Tuesday 19th April Staff Inset Day

Wednesday 20th April – Friday 27th May First Half

Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June Half Term Holiday

Monday 6th June – Wednesday 6th July Second Half


MICHAELMAS TERM 2022

Monday 5th & Tuesday 6th September Staff Inset Days

Wednesday 7th Sept – Friday 14th October First Half

Monday 17th Oct – Friday 28th October Half Term Holiday

Monday 31st – Friday 9th December Second Half

Site by Mercer Design
St Philip's Term Dates