St Philip's School

Governors' Meeting Dates

Lent Term 2018

The Pastoral Committee: Tuesday 6th February at 5.30 pm

The Finance Committee: Tuesday 27th February at 5.00 pm

The Full Board: Thursday 8th March at 5.30 pm


Summer Term 2018

The Pastoral Committee: Tuesday 22nd May at 5.30 pm

The Finance Committee: Tuesday 5th June at 5.00 pm

The Full Board: Tuesday 12th June at 5.30 pm


Michaelmas Term 2018 (Provisional)

The Pastoral Committee: Wed 10th October at 5.30 pm

The Finance Committee: Wed 7th Nov at 5.30 pm

The Full Board: Wed 16th Nov at 5.30 pm


Lent Term 2019 (Provisional)

The Pastoral Committee: Wed 13th Feb at 5.30 pm

The Finance Committee: 6th March at 5.30 pm

The Full Board: 13th March at 5.30 pm


Summer Term 2019 (Provisional)

The Pastoral Committee: 22nd May at 5.30 pm

The Finance Committee: 5th June at 5.30 pm

The Full Board: 12th June at 5.30 pm

Site by Mercer Design
Governors Meeting Dates