St Philip's School

Contact Details

School Address

St Philip’s School
6 Wetherby Place
London
SW7 4NE
Tel: (020) 7373 3944

School Office

Housekeeper, Mrs Arnold sue.arnold@stphilipschool.co.uk
School Secretary, Mrs Barnes f.barnes@stpschool.co.uk
Registrar & Head Master’s PA, Mrs Kendall f.kendall@stphilipschool.co.uk

Governance

Chairman of the Board, Mr John Dean Please write to:
Clerk to the Governing Body
St Philip’s School
6 Wetherby Place
London SW7 4NE

Senior management

Head Master, Mr Wulffen-Thomas a.wulffen-thomas@stpschool.co.uk
Deputy Head, Ms Hawtone (Geography, Reasoning) a.hawtone@stpschool.co.uk
Deputy Head (Academic), Mr Jeffery (English, RS) a.jeffery@stpschool.co.uk

Form teachers

Form 8W, Mr Walters (Maths) m.walters@stpschool.co.uk
Form 8M, Mr Mules (History & Games) p.mules@stpschool.co.uk
Form 7, Mr Jeffery (English & RS) a.jeffery@stpschool.co.uk
Form 6, Mr Schirone (French) f.schirone@stpschool.co.uk
Form 5, Mr Mannering (Science) r.mannering@stpschool.co.uk
Form 4, Mrs Sullivan (SENCo) p.sullivan@stpschool.co.uk
Form 3. Mrs Purnell j.purnell@stpschool.co.uk

Teaching Staff

Classics, Mr Aitken s.aitken@stpschool.co.uk
Art, Mrs Bolam d.bolam@stpschool.co.uk
Director of Music, Mr Cole c.cole@stschool.co.uk
Geography, Ms Hawtone a.hawtone@stpschool.co.uk
English and Maths, Mr Singh n.singh@stpschool.co.uk
Lab Technician, Mrs Macey a.macey@stpschool.co.uk
Site by Mercer Design
Contact St Philip's