St Philip's School

Contact Details

School Address

St Philip’s School
6 Wetherby Place
London
SW7 4NE
Tel: (020) 7373 3944

School Office

School Secretary & Assistant Registrar, Mrs Kaye f.kaye@stpschool.co.uk
Registrar & Head Master’s PA, Mrs Kendall f.kendall@stpschool.co.uk

Governance

Chairman of the Board, Mr John Dean Please write to:
Clerk to the Governing Body
St Philip’s School
6 Wetherby Place
London SW7 4NE

Senior management

Head Master, Mr Wulffen-Thomas (English Form 6) a.wulffen-thomas@stpschool.co.uk
Deputy Head, Ms Hawtone (Geography Forms 6-8, Maths Form 5 with NS) a.hawtone@stpschool.co.uk
Deputy Head (Academic), Mr Jeffery (English Forms 7 & 8 & RS Forms 4-8) a.jeffery@stpschool.co.uk

Form teachers

Form 8W, Mr Walters
(Mathematics Forms 6-8)
m.walters@stpschool.co.uk
Form 7, Mr Lamb
(History Forms 4-8, Science 3)
h.lamb@stpschool.co.uk
Form 6, Mr Schirone
(French Forms 3-8)
f.schirone@stpschool.co.uk
Form 5, Mr Darling
(Games & PSHE Forms 5-8)
b.darling@stpschool.co.uk
Form 4, Mrs Sullivan
(SENCo & RS. Form 3)
p.sullivan@stpschool.co.uk
Form 3, Mrs Purnell j.purnell@stpschool.co.uk

Teaching Staff

Classics, Mr Aitken
(Mythology Form 5, Latin Forms 6-8)
s.aitken@stpschool.co.uk
Art & VR, Mrs Bolam
(VR Form 4 & 5)
d.bolam@stpschool.co.uk
Director of Music, Mr Cole c.cole@stschool.co.uk
Mr Mannering
(Science Forms 4-8)
r.mannering@stpschool.co.uk
Junior Master, Mr Caderni
(Geography Forms 3, 4 & 5)
n.caderni@stpschool.co.uk
Junior Teacher, Miss Hegarty
(ICT Forms 3 & 4)
l.hegarty@stpschool.co.uk
Maths & English, Mr Singh
(English Forms 5 & 6 and Maths Form 5)
n.singh@stpschool.co.uk
Site by Mercer Design
Contact St Philip's