St Philip's School

Contact Details

School Address

St Philip’s School
6 Wetherby Place
London
SW7 4NE
Tel: (020) 7373 3944

School Office

School Secretary & Assistant Registrar, Mrs Kaye f.kaye@stpschool.co.uk
Registrar & Head Master’s PA, Mrs Ironside j.ironside@stpschool.co.uk

Governance

Chairman of the Board, Mr John Dean Please write to:
Clerk to the Governing Body
St Philip’s School
6 Wetherby Place
London SW7 4NE

Senior management

Head Master, Mr Wulffen-Thomas (History Form 8, Verbal Reasoning Form 5) a.wulffen-thomas@stpschool.co.uk
Deputy Head, Mr Corr (English Forms 7 & 8) d.corr@stpschool.co.uk
Director of Extra-Curricular, Mr Whittock (Geography and Verbal Reasoning Form 6, Science Form 3) p.whittock@stpschool.co.uk

Form teachers

Form 8W, Mr Walters
(Mathematics Forms 5-8)
m.walters@stpschool.co.uk
Form 7, Mr Whittock
(Geography and Verbal Reasoning Forms 3 & 5-8)
p.whittock@stpschool.co.uk
Form 6, Mr Mannering
(Science Forms 4-8)
r.mannering@stpschool.co.uk
Form 5, Mr Darling
(Games & PSHE Forms 5-8)
b.darling@stpschool.co.uk
Form 4, Mrs Sullivan
(SENCo & RS Form 3)
p.sullivan@stpschool.co.uk
Form 3, Mrs Purnell j.purnell@stpschool.co.uk

Teaching Staff

Classics, Mr Aitken
(Latin / Mythology Forms 5-8)
s.aitken@stpschool.co.uk
Director of Music, Mr Bullard
(Music)
t.bullard@stpschool.co.uk
Art Miss Hegarty
(Forms 3-8)
l.hegarty@stpschool.co.uk
Junior Master, Mr Hunter
(ICT)
e.hunter@stpschool.co.uk
English, Mr Jones
(Forms 5-6)
o.jones@stpschool.co.uk
Junior Teacher, Mr Payne b.payne@stpschool.co.uk
French, Mr Schirone
(Forms 3-8)
f.schirone@stpschool.co.uk
History and Religious Studies, Mr Tanna
(History Forms 4-7, RS 4-8)
i.tanna@stpschool.co.uk
Site by Mercer Design
Contact St Philip's